Blogs

Final Fantasy XV crossover event on Final Fantasy XIV will return this month

The Final Fantasy XV collaboration event is returning to FFXIV, giving players who missed the event's previous run back in 2019 a second chance to obtain the Regalia mount as well as various hairstyles and outfits from FFXV. Square Enix has confirmed that the event will kick off on September 13 at 1 am PDT / 4 am EDT / 9 am BST – a wee bit of an early one if you're in the US, then. The event will end on October 18 at 7:59am PDT / 10:59am EDT / 3:59pm BST.As part of the MMORPG's li…

Beginner’s Guide to Amazon New World Coins

Are you ready to enter a New World? While Amazon's latest game has been available to play in a closed beta, the actual release will be on September 28, 2021.Like any game of this style, you will need in-game currency to buy the items you need. Knowing how to access this currency is essential to your success within the game.If you want to learn how to build your New World coins, keep reading for the best tips and tricks.What Are New World Coins?New World coins are the in-game currency used t…

You should know the SWTOR news for PTS and Cosplay Kits

SWTOR news for PTSPlayers can now test and give initial feedback on the updated Mercenary, Powertech, Juggernaut, and Marauder Combat Styles on SWTOR Public Test Server (PTS). Note: PTS is provided in English only.In the Sith Warrior and Bounty Hunter’s current state, there is quite a bit to learn and memorize, the goal is to make these relationships clearer and easier to understand. The SWTOR company is identifying key aspects of the Mercenary, Powertech, Juggernaut, and Marauder to understand…

WoW Classic TBC Phase 2 offers a ton of new content

After a long wait, WOW Phase 2 is coming to the burning crusade classic which means there are some great opportunities to make lots of gold.we can't wait to dive into all the new content on offer - WoW Classic TBC Phase 2 is introducing new 25-man raids, and a new Arena season, amongst other bits of content!The full statement on the new content reads: "or our Burning Crusade Classic players, we're excited to let you know that the first major content update, Overlords of Outland, w…

ESO Update 7.1.6 Patch Notes

The Elder Scrolls Online latest update is here. Update 7.1.6 went live for all major platforms. Update 7.1.6 fixes various issues of the base game and post-launch expansions, as well as rebalancing some weaponsBugs related to Blackwood, Clockwork City, Greymoor, and Orsinium have been addressed. Several crash issues are fixed and the bug related to fishing has also been squashed. The patch also addressed the issues that are present in the newly added Walking Flame DLC. Below, you can check out t…

Server Evolutions are coming to ArcheAge and Archeage Unchained

Gamigo has announced the schedule for server merges aka 'Evolutions' in both ArcheAge and Archeage Unchained. Both Archeage Gold, which is free, and Archeage Unchained, which is purchased, looks like they are going from 13 servers down to 4, along with a new land rush. Archeage Unchained's servers make the big crunch on March 4, and the original game would lose its baggage a week later. This is by no means the only merger since the game was first released in 2014. We also experien…